Fatigue, Gerd, itchy skin, brain Fog, are you experiencing Autoimmune Disease symptoms? – Three Village, NY Patch

http://patch.com/new-york/threevillage/fatigue-gerd-itchy-skin-brain-fog-are-you-experiencing-autoimmune-disease-symptoms

I emailed the author requesting info. Here is my email

For years I have suffered from chronic syncope and chronic fatigue, since around the age of 15. I now have exhibited Gerd, a low blood count, inflammation, itchiness, and 2 unexplained anaphylaxis episodes. I feel I’m a great fit for POTS or neurocardiogenic syncope which I know is being explored as autoimmune diseases. Last week my LDH and another blood test was elevated and my general physician has ordered a Ana test. She explained that my blood was hemolyzed early which could account for chronic anemia that I’ve suffered. My blood count continues to dip over the past 4 years. Any information you can shoot my way would be greatly appreciated. It’s been a long 23 years of idiopathic symptoms. 

#AuthenticallyYours ,  Danielle 

